Back Issues of Archaeology Journals

Posted on May 9, 2011

1


Yesterday, I posted a list of archaeology journals that were open access. Well I found two more that have been added to the list here. I have also created a list of journals that post many of their back issues online. There is a few year gap between what is new and the free journals but free resources are free resources. If you know of some I am missing pease let me know. The full list can be seen here

New Open Access

Bulletin of the Indo-Pacific Prehistory Association

Queensland Archaeological Research

Back Issues Online for Free

Australasian Historical Archaeology

London Archaeologist

North Carolina Archaeology

Pacific Coast Archaeological Society Quarterly

The Florida Anthropologist

The Journal of the Polynesian Society

The Wyoming Archaeologist

Transactions of the Leicestershire Archaeological and Historical Society

Posted in: Publishing